Penny is all about communication and communication-based tasks. That being said, she understand that sometimes your contacts might not want to be contacted and that's ok! Here is how you can mark your contacts with "Do Not Contact".👇


How to turn on/off the Do Not Contact toggle

1 - Open your contacts Profile Card

🔥 Hot Tip🔥 You can do this by going to "Contacts" then using the search bar at the top right to search by name

2 - Under the "Details" tab click on the "Do Not Contact" toggle to turn it on.

That's it 🎉

Will Penny remind me not to contact them?

Yes! Penny still wants to show you the Customer Care tasks so you know what's being ordered.

Prospects with the "Do Not Contact" activated will not be assigned any future tasks and any existing tasks will be removed.

When you go to complete the task, this is how it will look 👇

🔥 Hot Tip 🔥 To update the "Do Not Contact" toggle you can click on "Update" or go to Profile Card and turn the toggle on/off.

Looking to send content?

Anyone you've marked as "Do Not Contact" will always be greyed out. Penny will always remind you that the contact does not want to be contacted so you don't forget 🚀

🔥 Hot Tip 🔥 Filters for custom list will not include anyone who has "Do Not Contact" turned on.


Any product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product.

Did this answer your question?